This is me…

14610890_1257381257636461_1431738952466830391_nThis is me… and my husband… and a dog that’s not ours, but that’s beside the point.

This is me, I’m a 20 year old psychology major about to move to Italy to be with my husband, Nick, who is currently serving in the United States Air Force. Now, I know what you’re thinking, “Married at 20?” Yes. Married at 20, 19 actually if you want specifics. You’re also probably wondering why I chose psychology as a major, but we can get into that later. But for now, this is me. I think too much, love too much but to the best of my ability, drink way too much coffee, stay up too late, own WAY too many lipsticks, have an addiction to tattoos, and can’t manage to be anywhere relatively early even when I leave 30 minutes early.

So, in other words, typical millennial trash. This blog is to track who I am, who I was, where I’ll be, traveling the world with my husband, and the 2 a.m. thoughts I have along the way.

Leave a Reply

